Training Calendar

HR eRequest

The Department of Human Resources is dedicated to offering a full calendar of training sessions to help managers and department administrators familiarize themselves with the new HR eRequest Process. Please use the links below to register for a training webinar.

Thursday, May 12

Manager Training

Thursday, May 19

Manager Training

Thursday, May 26

Manager Training

Thursday, June 2

Manager Training

Thursday, June 9

Manager Training

Thursday, June 16

Manager Training

Thursday, June 23

Manager Training

Thursday, June 30

Manager Training

Thursday, July 7

Manager Training

Thursday, July 14

Manager Training

Thursday, July 21

Manager Training

Thursday, July 28

Manager Training